A Nice Way to Start a Day

I got this wonderful email (slightly modded for privacy) from a student in my tutorial.

Hi Janet,

I was in your Tutorial for MIE123 and I  just wanted to say thanks because tutorial was really helpful, probably one of the most helpful tutorials I’ve had since I’ve been here at U of T. I know you said it was your first time teaching but you did a really great job so thank you and best of luck in your grad studies =)

Sincerely,

John Doe

Wouldn’t you know it?  Apparently, I can teach!

Comments
One Response to “A Nice Way to Start a Day”

Leave a Reply

