PRK – Third Optometrist Visit

It’s been almost 2 weeks since I got my laser eye surgery, and I’m back to my daily lifestyle.

I did some casual research online, and I’ve found that many people went through the same anxiety when their eyes didn’t go back to normal after a week.  Turns out that it can take up to a year for my eyes to go back to 20/20.

In the mean time, my eyes are at 20/30, and I’m okay to drive.  I can’t believe I can legally drive with this level of vision!  I can’t read any of the street signs.  I find myself missing turns at intersections.  I think I should stick to routes I’m familiar with.

Leave a Reply

  • August 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
