Tumblr?!?!

I know that I barely use the social networking tools that I already have (Twitter, Facebook, Linked In, even WordPress), but I sorta can’t stop myself from continuing to create accounts in other services.  I noticed about a year ago that people are using Tumblr, but I can’t for the life of me figure out what significant advantages it has over WordPress.

Is it worth having and maintaining both accounts?  If I were to choose one over another, which should I choose?  I think my research so far has shown that there isn’t one right answer, but there are better ones for certain uses.

I’m a low content creator, high content user…maybe it has to do with ease.  Maybe I can link them together so that they actually show the same content.

I need feedback!

Leave a Reply

  • February 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
